I think I’ve found her – swift girl

I think I’ve found her.

I’m getting out of my car and a woman who looks just like her approaches me with a smile. She is the same height, has the same skin and hair as the girl on the balcony.

I wish her a good afternoon, her smile widens and she suggests that I park under the trees; next to the car she is walking away from. She tells me that it is cooler under the trees, and that my car will be cooler when I am ready to leave.

I point out that there are no parking spaces available near to her car, but she looks around and finds one close by for me. Then she walks away, still smiling.

I haven’t move my car closer to hers. She may be the right girl, but this is the wrong dream.

I think I’ve found her – swift girl

...

