I Saw Her Again Today – Swift Girl

We smile and exchange greetings. I think she really is the girl from the balcony.

How is it that I can meet someone while asleep, whom I’ve never met before, and one week later she meets me while I am awake and acts as though she recognizes me?

I had hoped that the song, the notes I played, would help me to find her again within the multiverse. What if playing it here, drew her to me here?

Or are we both now asleep?

I Saw Her Again Today – Swift Girl

...

