I Am the Knight – Tara

Tara says that my describing her professional-football-player-boyfriend as Batman is affecting her dreams. She wants my assistance interpreting the dreams visually for a psychology course she is taking.

In her dream there is a lake with a large radar beam sweeping over it. She is on the near shore of the lake, but a large frog emerges from the water and attempts to swallow her. A man in a black cape flies in from above to save her.

She believes that the man in the cape represents her boyfriend. I know that he represents me.

I agree to assist her by doing the drawing and painting according to her description of the dreams events. In return, she promises take me out on a date, for sushi.

https://memoirsofmistercyrvs.wordpress.com/tag/tara/

...

