Insomniac 

Out in the courtyard, a she stops a few yards ahead of me and turns around.

“Excuse me, are you parked nearby?”

“Why do you ask? Is there something I can help you with?”

“I think I need a sedative.”

“A sedative? Where would I get that?”

 “I need you to take me to the gas station to get it.”

“They sell sedatives at the gas station? What brand?”

“Smirnoff.”

“Oh! I don’t know much about alcohol, but if you give me the details I suppose I can get it for you.”

“Where are you parked? I want to come along.”

“I’m at the other end of the lot.”

“Never mind, then. That’s too far.”

She decides to take her own car.

Insomniac 

...

