Make It To The Market

I awaken, again, in a cell at the Science Facility; in time to escape with several other inmates. While the others flee in one direction, I head the other way, fighting off several guards.

I find myself trapped in a lab, where the only remaining egress is to jump five floors to ground level using a guard, and several trees to break my fall.

We survive, so I use him as a shield to make it through the gates. Then I disappear into the crowded market outside.

Make It To The Market

...

