The First Person

Having endured yet another night of pain and transformation I know that I cannot give up in my search for a cure.

One new dimension to the phenomenon is the realization that, when it happens, I am not the one hiding from The Third Person; he is the one who escapes to wreak havoc within me. The struggle is to find him, subdue and restrain him.

The serums I have developed are not working.

I have decided to enlist the aid of The First Person. He has been fighting this for longer than I have.

I am The Second Person; resetting the clock to 14 days…

The First Person

...

