My Robot Girlfriend?

Jan 29, 2016 10:39am

A man bursts into the lab inviting a large group of 15-16 year olds to follow him. They are art students on tour from a nearby high school and I am not expecting them.

During our impromptu talk I allow them to interact with my latest (work in progress) project and show them images on my computer of what it will look like when complete. They seem intrigued.

One young girl from the back exclaims, “Look! His desktop photo is his robot girlfriend!”

My Robot Girlfriend?

...

