Tech Talk

Wednesday 19th October 2016 2:15pm

“Hi, are you busy?”

“Yes, but never too busy.”

“Oh. You were walking so fast. You’re good with technology, right?”

“I know a few things”

“Well, my laptop keeps flashing off and on………..”

“Then bring it by and I’ll see what I can do to fix it. Weren’t there two of you standing here before?”

“Yes, my friend went over there to wait. She’s acting as though I had something so private to tell you.”

“Oh… Umm… Okay.”

 


She has made her move. Now, I must be very careful…

Tech Talk

...

